Content Management

Data volumes are growing at enormous speed – on the internet and in companies. Locating the correct information in millions of documents and multimedia files within seconds, or publishing it at maximum speed requires intelligent technologies.

Gentics CMS
MARS - content management for news agencies
APA-PowerSearch
SmartTag
01.06.2017, 11:43
Mehr zu diesem Artikel
Recommend & share

„We commissioned APA-IT to refine the data model of our sports information system because existing cooperation in the area of editorial systems also produces numerous synergies. The project went very well; all of our requirements were met.“

(Sandro Mühlebach, sda Sportinformation)

„APA creates and operates the sophisticated system requirements of our G+J press database for us. We are provided an information management system which supports the complex processes for building and maintaining our database content as well as the functions of research.“

(Martin Borek, Gruner + Jahr)

„In an excitingly creative process we've achieved good results for virtually all the needs of our new website. The APA-IT team has proven it has a command of more than just customary and standard solutions.“

(Michael Steidl, IPTC)

„On the one hand, with the new press review it is now possible to reduce the volume of information to what is specifically necessary, that is, the essence, and to do so without losing any important elements in the process. On the other hand, the semantic networking and linking functions generate new and relevant knowledge which would otherwise be difficult to see or not visible at all.“

(Waltraud Wiedermann, APA-DeFacto)

„We commissioned APA-IT with our websites because technical know-how and smart graphics are guaranteed.“

(Marlies Gruber, forum.ernährung heute)

Content Management

Datenmengen wachsen mit großer Geschwindigkeit –  im Internet ebenso wie in Unternehmen. Um in Millionen von Dokumenten und multimedialen Files sekundenschnell die richtige Information zu finden oder diese so rasch wie möglich zu publizieren, sind intelligentere Technologien nötig: ​​​

MARS - Content Management für Nachrichtenagenturen
APA-Content Hub
APA-PowerSearch
SmartTag
Content Management System (CMS)

16.09.2016, 11:58
Mehr zu diesem Artikel
Seite empfehlen

„Mit dem neuen Pressespiegel ist es nun möglich, Information einerseits auf das individuell Wesentliche - sprich auf die Essenz - zu reduzieren, ohne dabei wichtige Bestandteile zu verlieren. Andererseits entsteht durch semantische Vernetzungs- und Verknüpfungsfunktionen wiederum neues, relevantes Wissen, das andernfalls nur schwer oder gar nicht sichtbar wäre.“

(Waltraud Wiedermann, APA-DeFacto)

„In einem spannend-kreativen Prozess haben wir für praktisch alle Anforderungen unserer neuen Website gute Ergebnisse gefunden. Das Team der APA-IT hat dabei bewiesen, dass es mehr beherrscht als nur ausgetrampelte Pfade und 08/15-Lösungen.“

(Michael Steidl, IPTC)

„Die APA schafft und betreibt für uns die anspruchsvollen Systemvoraussetzungen unserer G+J Pressedatenbank. Uns wird ein Informationsmanagement-System geboten, das die vielschichtigen Abläufe für Aufbau und Pflege unserer Datenbankinhalte ebenso unterstützt, wie die Funktionen der Recherche.“

(Martin Borek, Gruner + Jahr)

„Wir haben unsere Webseiten an die APA-IT vergeben, weil hier technisches Know-How und smarte grafische Umsetzungen garantiert sind.“

(Marlies Gruber, forum.ernährung heute)

„Wir haben die APA-IT mit der Verfeinerung des Datenmodels unseres Sportinformationssystems beauftragt, weil sich durch die bestehende Zusammenarbeit im Bereich Redaktionssysteme natürlich auch zahlreiche Synergien ergeben. Das Projekt ist sehr gut gelaufen, unsere Anforderungen wurden in vollem Umfang erfüllt.“

(Sandro Mühlebach, sda Sportinformation)